• NEW: DSX-600 Cable Analyzer from Fluke

    Entry-Level Copper Certifier

  • Cloud-based service

    Linkware live from Fluke Networks

  • New: Cable Analyzer DSX-8000 from Fluke

    World’s First Cat. 8 Tester

  • The new FI-500 from Fluke Networks

    First fiber video inspection probe with PortBright flashlight

  • The AirCheck G2 from NETSCOUT

    The ultimate handheld tool for technicians

  • Network measurement

    Intelligent measuring technology tool for network engineers

  • Network Analysis

    Diagnosis and analysis of LAN, WAN and WLAN problems

Allmos Electronic - Specialist provider of Fluke Networks and NetScout network solutions

Allmos Electronic is your specialist for Fluke Networks and NetScout network measurement technology, network analysis and network monitoring, helping you deploy and use intelligent measurement tools to the benefit of your business. Allmos Electronic gives you the measurement instruments from Fluke Networks and NetScout to maintain the availability of your network and IT infrastructure.

We offer a wide range of products form Fluke Networks and NetScout to help you verify your network performance and infrastructure, from certification and qualification of copper and fiber-optic systems to checking your LAN/WLAN infrastructure.

As network infrastructure grows in complexity, it’s more important than ever to have the right tools to troubleshoot problems and find the root cause. Allmos Electronic is your go-to partner for resolving network issues. We provide you with the right tools from Fluke Networks and NetScout for analysis, planning and design, enabling you to tighten the transparency, security and reliability in your network highly efficiently.

Customers of Allmos Electronic benefit from first-class advice on products from a team of skilled professionals. We work with a direct line to our partners Fluke Networks and NetScout, the market leader in network and cable testing.

Allmos Electronic is a subsidiary of Atlantik Networxx AG.

Links

 Atlantik Networxx
Group of companies with a global market perspective

 Atlantik Elektronik
Your partner for semiconductor products and semiconductor solutions

Astradis Elektronik
Your partner for the procurement of active components

 Atlantik Systeme
Your partner for network metrology, network analysis and network monitoring

Know How

• Der neue FI-500 von Fluke Networks

    Erste Inspektionskamera mit PortBright Beleuchtung

  • Clever sein und auf einen Versiv upgraden

    Sparen Sie bis zu 4.000 Euro

  • Ist Ihnen kostenlos günstig genug?

    Buy One Get One Free Promotion von Netscout

  • Der neue AirCheck G2 von NETSCOUT

    Produkt Launch am 17. Mai 2016

  • Netzwerk- messtechnik

    Intelligente Messtechnik-Tools für Netzwerktechniker

  • Netzwerkanalyse

    Diagnose und Analyse von LAN, WAN und WLAN - Problemen

Allmos Electronic - Spezialanbieter für Fluke Networks und NetScout Netzwerk-Lösungen

Allmos Electronic ist Spezialist für Netzwerkmesstechnik, Netzwerkanalyse und Netzwerküberwachung. Wir begleiten Sie bei der Einführung und Nutzung von intelligenten Messtechnik-Tools. Bei uns finden Sie die Messgeräte von Fluke Networks und NetScout, um die Verfügbarkeit Ihrer Netzwerk und IT-Infrastruktur sicherzustellen.

Um die Performance und Infrastruktur Ihres Netzwerkes zu prüfen, bietet die Allmos Electronic GmbH ein breites Produktportfolio von Fluke Networks und NetScout an. Dieses reicht von der Qualifizierung, Zertifizierung von Kupfer- und Glasfasersystemen bis hin zur Überprüfung Ihrer LAN/WLAN Infrastruktur.

Aufgrund der immer komplexeren Netzwerkinfrastruktur wird die Fehlersuche im laufenden Betrieb immer wichtiger. Allmos Electronic ist ein kompetenter Partner für Fluke Networks und NetScout Produkte sowie Problemlösungen im Netzwerk. Wir stellen Ihnen dafür die entsprechenden Analyse-, Planungs- und Designwerkzeuge von Fluke Networks und NetScout zur Verfügung. Damit wird  die Transparenz, Sicherheit und Zuverlässigkeit in Ihrem Netzwerk effizient gesteigert.

Kunden der Allmos Electronic profitieren von professioneller Beratung, rund um die Produkte von Fluke Networks und NetScout, durch ein hochqualifiziertes, professionelles Expertenteam. Wir arbeiten mit direkter Anbindung an unsere Partner Fluke Networks und NetScout, den Marktführern im Bereich Netzwerk- und Kabeltester.

Allmos Electronic ist eine Tochtergesellschaft der Atlantik Networxx AG.

Links

 Atlantik Networxx
Auf globale Märkte ausgerichteter Unternehmensverbund

 Atlantik Elektronik
Ihr Partner für innovative Halbleiterprodukte und -lösungen

Astradis Elektronik
Ihr Partner für die Beschaffung aktiver Bauelemente

 Atlantik Systeme
Ihr Partner für aktive Netzwerkinfrastruktur und Data Center Management

Unser Know How